HOW TO REALLY KNOW SOMEONE VOL.6

Here’s the 6th Volume. I don’t know if I’m up to what volume but I still enjoy doing this ❤

  • What do you spend the most time thinking about?

I always think of what will happen tomorrow. What planning to do. And especially what is my future in the next few years. I don’t know but I always think that whenever I have time doing nothing.

  • What would you do if you knew you were going to die in one hour?

I’ll definitely make the most out of it. I’ll thanked everyone especially my family. I’ll tell them how much I love them and most especially I’ll THANK GOD for giving me such wonderful life.

  • What’s the title of the current chapter of your life?

Still Striving. Still Fighting. Still Working.

  • Have you ever given to any charities?

Given like my own money? Hmmm. Not yet but I rendered service to kids and other stuffs. Maybe in the future I’ll definitely do it in return.

  • If you had to change your name, what would you change it to?

I would change it to Isabela or Luna. Hahaha well I’m happy with my name ~ Katrin Marielle

Until next!

21919120_10207835597247932_1827351074_n

Leave a Reply

