HOW TO REALLY KNOW SOMEONE VOL. 3

20814198_10207609804723260_170454932_n

HOLA! Volume 3 guys!! 🙂

  • What would you rate 10 / 10?
    Celebrity Crushes. Favorite Food. Favorite Place. Blogs.

 

  • What are you most looking forward to in the next 10 years?
    hmmmmm. What am I after 10 years, what is my career. And I wanna share what I’ve been through if ever. 🙂 and maybe a Love Life. Lol~

 

  • What’s your dream car?
    I wanna have Ashton Martin color Maroon. Haha 🙂 that’s my dream car.

 

  • What job do you think you’d be really good at?
    Hahaha. This is quite hard for me to answer. But I can say that I am good in playing Banduria. Lol~ I am a Rondalla Player during my highschool years. And also, giving advices to my close friends. Hahaha so friends? Share your problems with me! I’m open, always.

 

  • Where would you rather be from?
    I would rather be from Spain. Haha lol! Spanish. Idk why but I always wanted to learn how to speak their language.

15554739_10205989085726298_1589901323_n

Leave a Reply

