HOW TO REALLY KNOW SOMEONE VOL. 2

20793153_10207609804643258_1711554803_n

Hi again! here’s the part 2 of my Blog Series… if you haven’t read the first one click here~

  • What’s the best way to start the day?
    – The best day for me is first, woke up with a fresh mind and pray to God for a productive day. Have a good breakfast and after that, I’ll my usual rituals then eat good foods to satisfy my tummy. Listen to music then do the things I have to do. Then REPEAT. ❤

 

  • What songs have you completely memorized?
    – Since I was a kid I love to sing, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star and Alphabet Song. Hahaha maybe that two songs. I really memorized them and sing them when I am really bored. #WeirdKatrin

 

  • How often do you play sports?
    -These days, I haven’t play sports. I am too busy with Academics and some stuff. But I am a badminton player the previous years. Maybe if I have extra time, I’ll probably play again. My PE class for this semestet focus on dances. So yeah~ no sports for me I think. Hahaha

 

  • What job would you be terrible at?
    – Two Words only — DRAWING and LYING.

 

  • What state or country do you never want to go back to?
    – So far for now, NONE. I haven’t been to any country yet. Hahaha maybe soon I’ll answer this question with a unique answer. Hahaha lol

15554739_10205989085726298_1589901323_n

 

Leave a Reply

