HOW TO REALLY KNOW SOMEONE VOL. 1

20814036_10207609804603257_185978500_n.jpg

Hi guys! Welcome back to my blog site. And I am excited to publish a post today because finally I give in to a Blog Series ❤ yesyes! I am so happy and excited to do this. About this series I google something about this and it is entitled How To Really Know Someone . I decided to publish by volume composed of 5 Questions Each. I’ll post the Question and at the same time My Answers, for you to know me more! So let’s get started with this one! Vol. #1

  • What’s the farthest place you’ve ever been from home?
    I think the farthest place I’ve ever been from home is Iloilo and Cebu. I’ve been to Iloilo because of a conference for kids in our church, I was there to assist them. The travel to go there was like I think 2 days. By land and by sea. But when it is by plane, I think 1 hour and 15 mins. Lol see the difference. Then, when I get to Cebu I was with my friend, Ate Reyza.. we visited our friend there who happened to celebrate her 18th birthday. Hahaha we went to South Cebu for an adventure. And yes I think that’s the farthest places I’ve been to. So far no out of the Philippines yet.

 

  • Are you usually early or late?
    For me it depends on the situation. But usually I am THE EARLY not because I have to but because I want to. Also because ever since I really really hate LATE! 😞 #AyawMaghintay . Hahahaha yeah. I am not against Filipino Time but I really value and respect each others TIME and EFFORT.

 

  • What pets did you have while you were growing up?
    We have dogs and puppies before but now my mama doesn’t like yo have pets at home. 😞 I don’t know why because I really wanted to have one. Like a puppy who’ll grow up with me. Lol maybe soon! HAHAHA I’ll try to convince my mama. And if she’ll agree then I’ll have one.

 

  • What is the most annoying question that people ask you?
    Only 2 questions that whenever people asked me it really annoys me but I see to it that they don’t know that I am already annoyed. Lol! Hahaha
    “HOW OLD ARE YOU?” “DO YOU HAVE A BOYFRIEND?”

 

  • What’s your favorite drink?
    I am a self proclaimed LARGE DRINKER. Lol . Hahaha I have so many favorite drink, but above all is WATER. For me water is something that is included in my NEEDS. Haha so yeah. I love coffee too and blue lemonade. So far I drink all? Especially fruit juices, the natural ones because for me they are healthy and good for the body. Yet still, 8 or more glasses of water each day for me! Haha #H2OIsLife

 

So that’s my first 5 questions. If you wanna ask me anything, comment down! and please answer the questions above too! I wanna know you also.

Thank you. Stay tuned for How To Really Know Someone VOL 2

15554739_10205989085726298_1589901323_n

One thought on “HOW TO REALLY KNOW SOMEONE VOL. 1

Leave a Reply

