LIFESTYLE, PERSONAL

NEW YEAR’s RESOLUTION

Well when January 1st arrives we see everyone (well not totally everyone) but most people are talking about and posting about their new year’s resolution. For me some may be realistic and some may not. But for myself I prefer the realistic one which I know I’m going to do/complete some of them.

Some of my resolutions the previous year honestly, I already forgot. Haha. But one thing is for sure I had set them like this year. Having a new year’s resolution for me every year is NORMAL. And at the same time a MUST-TO-DO.

So here are they:

  • EAT A LOT

I am planning to really gain weight this year. I want to go back to my old body shape which is quite fat but not really fat. I mean only BABY FATS. Haha LOL

  • DAILY BLOGGING/POST

I really wanted this year to focus here on my blog where I would document everything I want ofcourse. And also to update my readers.

  • TRAVELLING

I badly wanted to do this every month of this year for a total of 12 place. I am going to do this maybe with my family or with my friends. I hope I have enough budget for this.

  • PRACTICE GOOD POSTURE/ATTITUDE

I think that having a good posture is like having your full confidence with you and that is a good sign of having a good attitude towards everything.

  • DEVELOP MY OWN STYLE

As time goes by there’s lot of trends coming. I always wanted to have my own fashion style which really suits on my personality like the other bloggers and influencers. That is why I include this on my resolutions for this year.

  • TAKING CARE OF MY TEETH

Last year I had a chance to have my first dental cleaning and all I can is that is it very painful and aweful. So this year I decided to take care of it and visit a dentist once in a while.

  • BE MATURE ENOUGH AND PRIORITIZE WHAT IS NEEDED

This year I will be turning 18 (ohh well legal age. Hahaha) so I should be mature enough and be responsible on everything. Also I should prioritize important things like my education. Everything must be planned.

So here are they. Do we have similarities? Comment below if ever. And this year I am challenging myself on these which I think is quite difficult for me. But well, I am preparing myself for these.

And now you, what are your new year’s resolution? I would love to hear and know them from you.

15554739_10205989085726298_1589901323_n

Leave a Reply

