LIFESTYLE, PERSONAL

Oh, I’m NOT happy.

  • Being unproductive within the day.
  • When I don’t have time for myself.
  • Fully loaded schedules.
  • Whenever I don’t have plans.
  • Stressed over little things.
  • Fake friends.
  • Don’t have enough sleep.
  • When I hurt people.
  • When I disappoint people.
  • Not motivated at all.
  • Negative people around me.
  • People who put other people/me down.Β 
  • When I feel like I am not a good friend.

These are the things I’m trying to eliminate. I know that these are the examples of hindrance to my happiness. As much as possible, be Positive enough throughout the day.

15554739_10205989085726298_1589901323_n

Leave a Reply

