LIFESTYLE, Others, PERSONAL, QOUTE, Thoughts & Experiences, Uncategorized

Things Can Be Better, Trust Me

Well this is so me for the past few years and I just want to remember that I’ve been through a LOT but still I can say that LIFE MUST GO ON. And now I can say that I IMPROVED!

  • Worthless
  • Useless
  • Stupid
  • Not Good Enough
  • Judgemental
  • Pathetic
  • Not Strong
  • Not Liked
  • Loser
  • Low self-esteem
  • Hopeless
  • Overreacting

My confidence has improved and I can see the best bits about myself as well as my flaws. Everyone’s problems and causes of depression are different, but mine at the time was due to me bottling up hurt and not expressing it, thus letting people walk all over me and taking it out on myself, mentally and physically and emotionally.

I just wanted to post this to show proof that things can get better. Well these are the things that I heard from people before and I really really wanted to just disappear for a while, but one thing I’d realize. Why should I give a damn to them? I should improve instead. And I know I can. You may fall at several times but you know what? It doesn’t matter how many times you fall, what counts is when you get back up to fight again.

Bye for now! ❤

wp-1471182205195.jpg

Leave a Reply

