Stay Motivated

Well, I got this idea from my teacher in Oral Communication. Well as the first batch if Senior High School in the Phillipines, we should be motivated in everything especially STUDYING. Let me share to you some of my tips on how to be motivated.

  1. REMIND YOURSELF ALWAYS OF YOU GOALS.

Well to share with you I am the type of person na gustong laging papaalalahanan. Eventhough nakakairita but still it stick on my mind na I have to do it. Well one of my goals is to post and update my blog everyday or every other day so I have a reminder on my phone.

  1. SET A TIME LIMIT.

Yes make a TO-DO or maybe set a date where you know you can finish on that day. Adjust on it. Maybe if it is hard 3-5 months. Achieved it! The sooner the better. Challenge yourself. This way you will be motivated to complete your goal.

  1. KEEP A TRACK ON YOUR GOAL/PROGRESS.

This will definitely help you a lot. If you are updated on yourself well you would probably finish it. And also this help will help you to know how long will it take or what other things you must do.

  1. BE HOPEFUL ENOUGH.

This had happened to me a lot of times, when i set a goal and then can’t achieve it within the set time limit. However, don’t worry it happens to everyone. Stay calm and start all over again.

  1. LEARN FROM YOUR MISTAKES.

We are not perfect. Everyone make mistakes. But it’s a great thing to learn from those mistakes. Don’t let those mistakes bring your down. Always remember that there are chances in life. Grab them if you can.

I hope this would help. wp-1471182205195.jpg

Leave a Reply

