LIFESTYLE, Others, PERSONAL, TRAVEL, Uncategorized

Bucket List Unlocked: Kawasan Falls ❤

Last July, I got a chance to unlock some of my bucket list. So happy that kahit papano may nagagawa ako. Hahaha. The ever famous KAWASAN FALLS of CEBU. Since friend ko si Roau na from Cebu I already research some of beautiful spots within Cebu and I saw Kawasan Falls. And then finally I decided na isama siya sa bucket list ko and I make sure na mapupuntahan and makikita ko to.

When we finally get there we have to pay for the entrance fee ata yun. And sorry I forgot how much. hahaha syempre lakad lakad muna konti sa (gubat?) para makita na siya and ang dami kong nakitang turista. Hahaha. Foreigners ba. And then after a walk finally nakita ko na din. I can’t explain the feeling nung nakita ko na bumabagsak yung water from the mountain.  And the color of the water, turqouise, blue, blue-green ? I really don’t know but I can say that it is very BEAUTIFUL and very PICTURESQUE.

I love the view! PS. Ate Rey thanks for the help.
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Paparazzi . hahaha jokee. I love this shot so much. Thanks Ate Rey

When we finally decided to swim, myghad the water is very very COLD. Haha. Super indeed and medyo madulas din. Hahaha but we/I  can manage. We stayed there for almost an hour and take picture ofcourse.

Me, Ate Reyza and Roau (Sissy)
2016-08-17 12.48.21 1.jpg
New found friends from Cebu . haha nice meeting you guys
2016-08-17 12.43.23 1.jpg
Sissyyyy . hahaha Love youuu

Well if you guys love adventure like me I tell you please include Kawasan Falls you will never regret seeing it. And I promise to myself babalik ako dun, and babalikan ko siya. hahahaha.

wp-1471182205195.jpg

1 thought on “Bucket List Unlocked: Kawasan Falls ❤”

Leave a Reply

