LIFESTYLE, Others, PERSONAL, Thoughts & Experiences, Uncategorized

Questions On Me

Well some of my friends on Social Medias are asking some questions, and I decided to answer them here on my site. But I also try ask.fm then answer it. Hahaha nababaliw lang. Sorry na. In any order to ha.

  • Do you like to use post-it notes? Lalo na if different colors siya.
  • Do you always smile for pictures? Depends on my mood but probably YES.
  • Do you ever count your steps when you walk? Yes lalo na nung bata ako. Hahah practice counting na din.
  • Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing? Yes I have my on rhythm and mood. Hahaha
  • Do you chew your pens and pencils? Yes mannerism ko na yun. Hahaha
  • Do you still watch cartoons? When I have time. hahaha lagi akong tulog eh.
  • What is your favorite food? Ohh too many to mentions. But sige specifically, Pasta, Pizza,Donuts,Chocolates,Chickens etc.
  • Were you ever a girl scout? Yes elementary days.
  • What is your usual bedtime? It depends on my mood. But 11pm dapat tulog nako.
  • Are you lazy? Yes and proud ako dun. Hahaha
  • What’s your favorite kind of sandwich? Tuna and Chicken Sandwich
  • Do you sing in the shower? Yes, Banyo singer ako.
  • Do you dance in the car? No, if it’s a long journey I tend to sleep
  • Do you sing in the car? Pag nakaheadset ako
  • Favorite type of fruit pie? Apple pie!
  • Can you swim well? No di ako marunong lumangoy eh.
  • Do you miss anyone right now? Yeah super, but si Christian Bautista namimiss ko na.
  • What is your favorite color? Violet, Black, White, Gray, basta Pastel Colors.
  • Are you patient? I can say YES
  • Tea or coffee? BOTH
  • Hot tea or cold tea? COLD TEA
  • Ever been in love? Yes
  • Can you curl your tongue? Yes, I can even touch my nose with my tongue too.
  • Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? Peanuts, but salted peanuts
  • Ever take dance lessons? Elementary days with Sir June
  • Cheetos or Fritos? Cheetos
  • Do you wear slippers? Yes
  • What movies could you watch over and over again and still love? Percy Jackson Series
  • Color of your toothbrush? Blue
  • Favorite Singer? Christian Bautista
  • Favorite Place? Depends pero hmm Malls tsaka Bahay. Ayy coffee and tea shop.

Hahahaha super dami na din, hahaha pero still I can answer questions. Feel free to comment down.

wp-1471182205195.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

