Just An Update Of Me

It’s been a while since I actually told what in the world is going on with my life, so I thought it would be a nice change to do just that today. As far as planning for this post, or thinking about what I’m going to write, I’ve done zero. How sad, it’s like a writer’s block. Hahaha. That’s why it turns like this.

Mainly, it’s just been school. As for school though, it’s been fairly straightforward, too many exams or tests of such. Although that there’s an exam week coming up fairly soon which should be fun and at the same time exciting and very nervous about it.

Friends I’ve been doing well. For some of you who’ve been here for quite a good while, and for you to know FYI I had a few problems with some of my friends. Basically, I don’t know what really happen it’s just that we became strange to one another lately, and I decided that I really have tried to forget everything that’s happened in the past and move on.

Just in case you were interested, I am actually keeping up with my new years resolution of travelling more to different places, and guess what I started with Cebu, which is quite an anchievement for me because I am with my friends.

And oh, before I anything else, my fangirl life, well still the same but not the same as before. It’s been a long time since I get to see my favorite singer/balladeer, Kuya Ian (Christian Bautista) we’re both busy but real soon we’re going to see each other. Hahahaha

So yeah this is an update on me. How’s your life going? I’d love to know!

wp-1471182205195.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

