My Top 50 Songs (Foreign)

I do love music, (like I said before), and so I decided that I would do a post on what music I’m listening to every now and then. These are my top 50 songs at the moment.

  1. Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding
  2. Party in the USA – Miley Cyrus
  3. Perfect two – Perfect two
  4. Stitches – Shawn Mendes
  5. Uptown Funk – Bruno Mars
  6. Count On Me – Bruno Mars
  7. Gorilla – Bruno Mars
  8. I’m Yours – Jason Mraz
  9. Who Says – Selena Gomez
  10. Wrecking Ball – Miley Cyrus
  11. All Of Me- John Legend
  12. Almost is Never Enough – Arian Grande
  13. Always Be My Baby – David Cook
  14. Because Of You – Kelly Clarkson
  15. Bleeding Love – Leona Lewis
  16. Break Free – Ariana Grande ft. Zedd
  17. Brown Eyes – Destinys Child
  18. Bubbly – Colbie Caillat
  19. California King Bed – Rihanna
  20. Everything – Michael Buble
  21. `Hate That i Love You – Rihanna ft. Ne-yo
  22. It Might Be You – Stephen Bishop
  23. Lost Stars – Adam Levine
  24. Passenger Seat – Stephen Speaks
  25. You Had A Bad Day
  26. Terrified
  27. See You Again
  28. Bad Blood – Taylor Swift
  29. Teardrops On My Guitar – Taylor Swift
  30. Blank Space – Taylor Swift
  31. Who Says – Selena Gomez
  32. Love Yourself – Justine Bieber
  33. What Do You Mean – Justine Bieber
  34. Stay With Me – Sam Smith
  35. Lego House – Ed Sheeran
  36. Photograph – Ed Sheeran
  37. The Only Exception – Paramore
  38. I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz
  39. Way Back Into Love
  40. Hall of Fame – The Script
  41. Long Distance – Bruno Mars
  42. More Than This – One Direction
  43. Story Of My Life – One Direction
  44. Realize – Colbie Calliat
  45. Take A Bow
  46. This I Promise You
  47. This Is Me’
  48. Two Is Better Than One
  49. Tattoo
  50. Flashlight

And then this is my Top 50 on Foreign Music, what’s yours? Let me know.

Lovelots,

KM❤

Leave a Reply

