Don’t Be Afraid To Say This ❤

Where you want to say something but for some reasons you are either uncomfortable, undecided or afraid to say. So I decided to make a list of words we should not be afraid to say:

  •  I am sorry

It is not easy to say sorry not when you are wrong and you have to admit and neither when you are right but you have to consider “mind over matter” mentality and ofcourse make the first step to mend your friendship/relationship. These are the most important 3 words that people should not be afraid to say. Apologizing doesn’t make you a weak person; in contrast it makes you stronger as you have mastered the magic of being forgiven and to ofcourse to forgive.

  •  I forgive you

Slightly in line with apology, you should not be afraid to forgive. A person who knows how to forgive has a kind and good heart and is so much more attractive to others.

  • I love you 

These 3 words are very overrated and overused. So when you say this to someone, make sure you mean it from your heart and be comfortable with the person you say this too. Love is very broad, it can be for your family, friends and special someone. Love is infinity it doesn’t stop. Everyone knows how to love.

  • I miss you

Missing someone can be interpreted in so many ways. For me missing someone is when I am leaving in the moment that I’d wish I could share with my friend/family member who is not around me at the time. It is particularly uneasy to admit that you miss someone if you are romantically involved (especially for the girls). Also it is good to miss someone or to tell someone that you miss him/her because it means that that person is important to you.

i-miss-you-picture-19.jpg

  • Thank You 

There is nothing wrong when you say “thank you” to the people who have made your day happier or who have made your life different. Just like people who did something for you eventhough you didn’t know that person still it is essential to say THANK YOU. For them it means that you appreciate what they did for you. Also they feel fullfilment and happiness. My favorite line ever, I just always want to say THANK YOU even on small things. Masaya pag nakasanayan na talagang sabihin.

Contact-Thank-You-Slides_C0076_015_c01_l

It is very hard for me to say this but I really want to say this. But the point is don’t be afraid to speak and communicate with people around you, otherwise how would they know how you feel?

Lovelots,

KM❤

Leave a Reply

