20 FACTS ABOUT ME (as of now)❤

Who would have thought thinking 20 FACTS about yourself could be so hard? Well, this is my way for you guys to get to know me more. Enjoy!

1. My full name is KATRIN MARIELLE JOSE ANTONIO💞

2. I love to read books during my free time📖📚

3. A sociable person (loves to make friends)🤓🤓

4. A bit matured for my age (LOL)😜

5. I love nature especially the sunrise the sunset and the clouds🌅🌄

6. In my elementary life I was the vice president of our Student Council🔨🔨

7. Also a journalism student before💬🗨💭🗯🗞📃📰

8. A member of Youth For Christ😇🙏

9. ROCK stands for Reach Out Christ to Kids (I love kids BTW)😍🙌✨

10. I love to sleep and eat 😴🍟🍕🌭🌯🍿🍲🍱🍫

11. I can play instrument like BANDURIA and FLUTE🎼

12. I want to have my own BAND and I’m the VOCALIST 🎙🎵🎶🎤🎹🎸🎧

13. Ohh look, we’ve reach my favorite number1⃣3⃣

14. Always CURIOUS 🤔

15. Loves to take pictures 📷📸📹🎬🎥📽

16. Loves to travel🛳✈🚲🚊🚃🚂

17.  FANGIRL by ❤

18. My friends used to call me KATRIN but my family it’s MARIELL ❤

19. My Life Verse – Proverbs 31:25-26 🀄

20. As of now, I want to enjoy my journey as a student, sister, YFC and a FANGIRL ❤

wp-1471182205195.jpg

Leave a Reply

